Grades 10-12 Adult

  • Course delivery is online and will include opportunities for students to meet with teachers either face-to-face or via an online classroom (Elluminate).
  • The Enrolment process will be streamlined for student registration in online courses.

For more information about ONLINE COURSES contact Bruce Grady, District Principal

To Register for an online course, follow these easy steps:

  1. Download the Connected Learning Community Continuing Education Registration
  2. Fax completed Registration Form to (604) 463-5437 ATTN: Bruce Grady

2010 Online Courses:

Class Outline Link Teacher Email Status
Comparative Civiliz. 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Earth Science (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Entrepreneurship 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Geography 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
History 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Marketing 11 Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Marketing 12 (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Law 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Social Studies 11 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Pat Boyle pat_boyle@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Biology 11 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) James Burdon james_burdon@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Chemistry 11 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) James Burdon james_burdon@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Biology 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Michelle French michelle_french@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Physics 11 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Michelle French michelle_french@nullsd42.ca OPEN
English 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Dale Hardy dale_hardy@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Social Justice 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Dale Hardy dale_hardy@nullsd42.ca OPEN
English 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Erin Smeed esmeed@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Social Studies 10 (Online Classroom) Kim Henneberry-Glover kim_henneberry@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Communications 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Melissa Holloway-Bacon melissa_holloway@nullsd42.ca OPEN
English 11 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Erin Smeed esmeed@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Grad Transitions 12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Scott McCafferty smccafferty@nullsd42.ca OPEN
Planning 10/12 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Melissa Holloway-Bacon melissa_holloway@nullsd42.ca OPEN
English 10 (Course Outline) (Online Classroom) Erin Smeed esmeed@nullsd42.ca OPEN